Angebote zu "Knocker" (14 Treffer)

Zildjian A0315 - A-series Swish Knocker 22
420,00 €
Sale
389,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Start Here. Go Anywhere Don´t let price stand between you and a sensational sounding set of cymbals. Revolutionary new manufacturing techniques developed by the Zildjian Sound Lab release a fast, bright, high-volume sound from the power-packed ZBT alloy. They make an ideal first set of Zildjians for any school marching and concert band. Classic Oriental sound accent effect. Excellent attack and focus.

Anbieter: Woodbrass.com
Stand: 29.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Zildjian A 22´´ Swish-Knocker Becken
431,97 €
Rabatt
409,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Produkt-Code: A0315 · Durchmesser: 22´´ (55,88 cm) · Legierung: B20 Bronze · Finish: regular · Sound: lauter und rauher China-Sound mit definiertem, kräftigem Anschlag und Sizzle-Effekt · Fertigung: maschinell gehämmert

Anbieter: Musik-Produktiv
Stand: 11.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Knock Off - Der entscheidende Schlag auf DVD
7,99 € *
zzgl. 4,99 € Versand

Hongkong 1997, kurz vor der Übergabe an China. Textilwarenvertreter Marcus Ray sieht seinen Markt durch eine plötzliche Flut von Markenjeans-Imitaten überschwemmt. In die Billighosen wurden Mikrobomben eingenäht, mit denen die Russenmafia versucht, die Welt zu unterwerfen. Als Marcus dann auch noch beschuldigt wird, bei dem illegalen Geschäft mitzumischen, gerät er zwischen die Fronten chinesischer Gangster, russischer Mafiosi, britischer Kolonialpolizei und korrupter CIA-Agenten...

Anbieter: SATURN
Stand: 14.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Knock Off - Der entscheidende Schlag auf Blu-ray
9,99 € *
zzgl. 4,99 € Versand

Hongkong 1997, kurz vor der Übergabe an China. Textilwarenvertreter Marcus Ray sieht seinen Markt durch eine plötzliche Flut von Markenjeans-Imitaten überschwemmt. In die Billighosen wurden Mikrobomben eingenäht, mit denen die Russenmafia versucht, die Welt zu unterwerfen. Als Marcus dann auch noch beschuldigt wird, bei dem illegalen Geschäft mitzumischen, gerät er zwischen die Fronten chinesischer Gangster, russischer Mafiosi, britischer Kolonialpolizei und korrupter CIA-Agenten...

Anbieter: SATURN
Stand: 14.06.2019
Zum Angebot
A Whiff of Mystery: Fox Investigates, Book 2 , ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Solving crime in record time! One knock-out perfume, an underground hideout and a string of bogus bank robberies. From the canals of Venice to the mountains of China, detective Wily Fox is on a mission to sniff out the thief of a precious perfume recipe. But the crafty villain is involved in some stinky business and it´s getting right up Wily´s nose.... 1. Language: English. Narrator: Joe Coen. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/oakh/001467/bk_oakh_001467_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Fußmatte Jaydon
24,99 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Die Fußmatte Jaydon ist die perfekte Lösung, um deine Böden vor Schmutz zu schützen und deine Gäste mit einem Grinsen eintreten zu lassen. Mit Aufschrift Knock Knock It´s Jaydon O´Clock Maße 60 cm H x 40 cm B x 1,5 cm T Diese Fußmatte ist ideal um den Boden im Eingangsbereich vor Schmutz und Feuchtigkeit zu schützen. Sie verfügt über die Aufschrift Knock Knock it´s Gin o´clock . Fußmatte Rechteckig Wein & Essen Kein Feiertag Einfarbig Braun Rutschfester Teppichrücken Zur Verwendung im Innen und Außenbereich Witterungsbeständig China

Anbieter: Moebel.de
Stand: 13.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Sophomore Slump: Mackenzie August, Book 1 , Hör...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

For fans of Robert Parker, Robert Crais, and Sue Grafton. Mackenzie August is a private investigator, and the first client at his new office is a knock out. Trouble is, she´s also the Sheriff... A dangerous criminal has moved into Mackenzie´s hometown, and to help identify him the Sheriff wants Mackenzie to accept a job teaching at an inner city high school. He´ll be a bull in a china shop, so to speak. A china shop full of angry gang members... Read book one of the Mackenzie August mystery series today! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Scott Ellis. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/111347/bk_acx0_111347_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
This Census-Taker , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 242min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In a remote house on a hilltop, a lonely boy witnesses a traumatic event. He tries - and fails - to flee. Left alone with his increasingly deranged parent, he dreams of safety, of joining the other children in the town below, of escape. When at last a stranger knocks at his door, the boy senses that his days of isolation might be over. But by what authority does this man keep the meticulous records he carries? What is the purpose behind his questions? Is he friend? Enemy? Or something else altogether? A story filled with beauty, terror and strangeness, This Census-Taker by China Miéville is a poignant and riveting exploration of memory and identity, read by actor Matthew Frow. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Matthew Frow. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/macm/000893/bk_macm_000893_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Moving Millions: How Coyote Capitalism Fuels Gl...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

On the same day that reporter Jeffrey Kaye visited the Tondo hospital in northwest Manila, members of an employees association wearing hospital uniforms rallied in the outside courtyard demanding pay raises. The nurses at the hospital took home about $261 a month, while in the United States, nurses earn, on average, more than fifteen times that rate of pay. No wonder so many of them leave the Philippines. Between 2000 and 2007, nearly 78,000 qualified nurses left the Philippines to work abroad, but there´s more to it than the pull of better wages: Each year the Philippine president hands out Bagong Bayani (´´modern-day heroes´´) awards to the country´s ´´outstanding and exemplary´´ migrant workers. Migrant labor accounts for the Philippines´ second-largest source of export revenue - after electronics - and they ship out nurses like another country might export textiles. In 2008, the Philippines was one of the top-ranking destination countries for remittances, alongside India ($45 billion), China ($34.5 billion), and Mexico ($26.2 billion). Nurses in the Philippines, farmers in Senegal, Dominican factory workers in rural Pennsylvania, even Indian software engineers working in California - all are pieces of a larger system Kaye calls ´´coyote capitalism´´. Coyote capitalism is the idea - practiced by many businesses and governments - that people, like other natural resources, are supplies to be shifted around to meet demand. Workers are pushed out, pulled in, and put on the line without consideration of the consequences for economies, communities, or individuals. With a fresh take on a controversial topic, Moving Millions knocks down myth after myth about why immigrants come to America and what role they play in the economy. Jeffrey Kaye is a freelance journalist and special correspondent for PBS NewsHour, for whom he has reported since 1984, covering immigration, housing, health care, urban politics, and oth 1. Language: English. Narrator: John Allen Nelson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/003819/bk_acx0_003819_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot